Our Board of Directors and Committees


Dennis Buckler, Board Chair
Linda Baker, Vice Chair
Mark Minbiole, Treasurer
 Kay Lunt, Secretary


Jan Young Sandy Bennett Jean Krause
Janet Maxwell Sharon Leenhouts
Liz Kapla Noreen Anderson
Mike Kelly, Ex-Officio  Druanne Firchau


Resident Relations Committee
Sandy Bennett, Druanne Firchau

Finance/Personnel Committee
Dennis Buckler, Mark Minbiole, Linda Baker, Janet Maxwell, Liz Kapla

Grounds Committee
Jean Krause, Sharon Leenhouts

House Committee
Noreen Anderson, Jan Young